Salisbury Association Mission Statement

The objectives of the Association are generally to promote the best interests of the Town and to preserve and develop its natural attractions. These may include, but are not limited to, collection and protection of memorabilia; maintaining a museum; fostering educational and scientific development in the area; preserving and expanding the natural beauties of the Town; helping to conserve the natural resources in Salisbury; and contributing to other organizations of similar status which have the same interests.

Salisbury Association Trustees

President: Donald Ross

Vice President: Tom Key

Secretary: Kathy Mera

Treasurer: Diane Fitzmyer Murphy

Lou Bucceri

Joel Cohen

Dave Heck

Peter Kent

John Landon

William Morrill

Roger McKee

Sarah Morrison

Richard Paddock

Rich Reifsnyder

Howard Sobel

Jeanette Weber